Gigs

2019


Saturday 2 February

The Prince Albert, Bradwell MK13 9AG

Saturday 16 February

The George, High Street, Stony Stratford MK11 1AA

Saturday 2 March

Bletchley WMC, 1 Chandos Pl, Bletchley MK2 2SQ

Friday 15 March

The Galleon, Wolverton MK12 5NL

Friday 2 August

Cotswold Country Music Festival, Evesham WR11 7RX

Friday 16 August

North Western, Stratford Road, Wolverton MK12 5LJ

Saturday 21 September

The Plough, London Road, Stony Stratford MK11 1JA

Wednesday 2 October

The Headland, Longland Rd, Northants NN3 2QE

Saturday 19 October

Wedding, Private Event

Thursday 24 October

H-Bar-C, Arborfield, Reading RG2 9PR

Saturday 23 November

Rugby Railway Club, Hilmorton Road, Rugby CV22 5AL

Saturday 14 December

The George, High Street, Stony Stratford MK11 1AA

Tuesday 31 December

The Galleon, Wolverton MK12 5NL

2020


Saturday 18 January

Southport PR8 1LL

Saturday 22 February

Birthday Party, Private Event

Saturday 14 March

The Thornton, Main Street, Thornton Leics LE67 1AH

Saturday 11 April

Badgers Creek, Chalford Hill, Stroud GL6 8LZ

Saturday 29 April

The Headland, Longland Rd, Northants NN3 2QE

Thursday 18 June

Harrow CMC, Greenford UB6 9JS

Saturday 4 July

Woburn Sands Music Festival, MK17

Saturday 25 July

The Plough, London Road, Stony Stratford MK11 1JA

Saturday 1 August

Rugby Railway Club, Hilmorton Road, Rugby CV22 5AL

Thursday 20 August

Vaqueros CMC, Buttershaw Lane, Bradford BD6 2DA

Thursday 10 September

H-Bar-C, Arborfield, Reading RG2 9PR

Sunday 27 September

Skegness Country Festival

Wednesday 14 October

The Headland, Longland Rd, Northants NN3 2QE