Gigs

2018

 

Friday 20 April

The Plough, London Road, Stoney Stratford MK11 1JA

Friday 18 May

The North Western, Stratford Road, Wolverton MK12 5LJ

Saturday 26 May

Royal British Legion, Gun Lane, Knebworth SG3 6AU

Sunday 10 June

The Cock, High Street, Stoney Stratford MK11 1AH

Friday 22 June

Redditch Westerners, Stoke Prior, Bromsgrove B60 4AL

Friday 6 July

The George, High Street, Stoney Stratford MK11 1AA

Wednesday 25 July

The Headland, Longland Rd, Northants NN3 2QE

Saturday 28 July

Royal British Legion, Gun Lane, Knebworth SG3 6AU

Saturday 4 August

The Cock, High Street, Stoney Stratford MK11 1AH

Friday 24 August

The Plough, London Road, Stoney Stratford MK11 1JA

Saturday 20 October

Broomfield Tavern, Spon End, Coventry CV5 6GY

Thursday 25 October

H-Bar-C, Arborfield, Reading RG2 9PR

Thursday 27 October

The George, High Street, Stoney Stratford MK11 1AA

Saturday 17 November

Bletchley WMC, Dencombe Street, Bletchley MK2 2SQ

Saturday 24 November

The Plough, London Road, Stoney Stratford MK11 1JA

Friday 7 December

The George, High Street, Stoney Stratford MK11 1AA

Saturday 15 December

Scarborough

2019

 

Wednesday 3 April

The Headland, Longland Rd, Northants NN3 2QE

Friday 2 August

Cotswold Country Music Festival, Evesham WR11 7RX

Wednesday 2 September

The Headland, Longland Rd, Northants NN3 2QE

Saturday 19 October

Palace Hotel, Buxton SK17 6AG

2020

 

Saturday 18 January

Southport PR8 1LL